Kingswood%20Primary%20School%20-%20009%2

Term dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Staff Training Day

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Pupils return to school

Monday 28th September 2020 - Staff training day

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020 - Half Term

Friday 20th November - Staff training day

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Pupils return to school

Thursday 17th December 2020 - Break up for Christmas 2pm

Friday 18th December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021 - Christmas Break

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 - Pupils return to school

Friday 12th February 2021 - Break up for Half Term

 

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021 - Half Term

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Staff training day

 

Tuesday 23rd February 2021 - Pupils return to school

Wednesday 31st March 2021 - Break up for Easter 2pm

 

Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April 2021 - Easter Holiday

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 - Pupils return to school

Monday 3rd May 2020 - Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May 2021 - Break up for Half Term

 

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021 - Half Term

 

Monday 7th June 2021 - Pupils return to school

Friday 9th July 2021 - Staff training day

 

Friday 23th July 2021 - Break up 2pm